The prestigious Spirit of Isagenix Award is a peer-nominated award, presented to Isagenix Associates who truly exemplify the Isagenix culture and mission statement.

While there can only be one winner each day we want to say a HUGE congratulations to all of our Spirit of Isagenix Award nominees:

Adam Nesbitt & Bianca Bathurst
Angela Logan
Brooke Nilsen
Carly Hewitt
Emily Titmus
Kym Flanagan
Rob Hunt

And our second Spirit of Isagenix Award Winners for Celebration 2017 are… Adam Nesbitt and Bianca Bathurst!

Congratulations to Adam and Bianca on this outstanding achievement. Nominated by their peers, Adam and Bianca are described as “a true powerhouse couple. Whether you are connected to their team or not they are always warm, welcoming, humble and ready to share their knowledge. They truly believe each individual deserves to lead a life of health and wellness and they selflessly dedicate every waking moment to help others discover a more fulfilling life.”

We are so honoured to have Adam and Bianca and each of our nominees as part of our Isagenix family.